Contact Us    -    513-941-0610  or via email at

  Doug Sammons
Elected Mayor, January 1, 2012.

Doug formerly served as a Council Member and Chairperson of the Zoning & Planning Committee.

Ron Hartoin
Council Member, Vice Mayor and Chairperson of the Maintenance Committee.

Shirley Smith
Council Member, Chairperson of the Light, Water & Sewer Committee.

Fran Romweber

Council Member and Chairperson of the Planning & Zoning Committee and the Beautification Committee.

Frances Romweber, formerly Principal of Saint Ursula Academy in Cincinnati and a former councilwomen in Batesville, Indiana. Her career in education includes 19 years at the Oldenburg Academy in Oldenburg, Indiana as a teacher and principal.

A graduate of Barat College (B.A.) and Indiana University (M.S.), Frances is married to Anthony (Tony) Romweber.

Frances was elected to a 4 year term beginning Jan. 2004 and re-elected to council for another term beginning January 1, 2008, and re-elected January 1, 2012.

Tim Boll

Tim was appointed to Council in June-2015 to fill an unexpired term. Tim serves as chairperson of the Police & Fire Committee.

Dave Moorman
Council Member and Chairperson of the Finance Committee.

Ron Nunnery
Council Member and Chairperson of the Law & Ordinance Committee.

Marta Fryman

Fiscal Officer - appointed in April-2016

Marilyn Kramer
Deputy Clerk

Rick Schultz
Maintenance Supervisor.

Dave Trimpe

Seasonal Maintenance Crew


Maintenance Crew.

| E-mail Form |

| Return Home | Village Of North Bend | Hamilton County Government | Great Links | Contact Us |

Copyright 2017, VILLAGE OF NORTH BEND, OH. All rights reserved.